Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Marty Scott

President

Email:president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Susanne Welling

President

Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer
Email: 

 

Vacant
Fundraising Co-ordinator

Email: fundraising@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Tournament Director

Email:  

 

Vacant
Premier Program Soccer Director (Saints)
Email:

 

Ardette Horsfield
Girls Saints Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Boys Saints Director
Email:

 

Jason Blumenschein
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Victor Mah
Equipment Manager

Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Brian Rimmer
Adult Director

Email: adultdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Josh Gerling
Mini House Director [U4-U6]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Jennifer Boustead
Youth House Director [U8-U12]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Naomi Boldt
Adolescent Director [U14-U18]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Nancy Peters
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

John Ashby
Referee Director

Phone: 587-990-4033
Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Dean Gaskarth
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Twila Bergen
Office Administrator and Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca