Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Victor Mah

President

Email:president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Marty Scott

Past President

Email: Email: pastpresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Josh Gerling

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Carmen Lewis
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: treasurer@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director 

Email: sponsorship@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Chelsea Towpich

Tournament And Event Director

Email: tournaments@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Victor Quintanilla
Technical Director
Email: technicaldirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Ashley Henry

Saints Girls Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Loretta Sawchuk
Saints Boys Director
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Gary O’Shea
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Stephanie Schneider
Equipment Director (manager)

Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Brian Rimmer
Adult Premier Director

Email: adultpremierdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Adult Community Director

Email: adultcommunitydirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Stacey Worry
Mini House Director [U4-U7]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Justin Laurie

Youth House Director [U9-U11]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Alannah Larson-Farrell
Adolescent House Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Keltie Nelson
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

John Ashby
Referee Director

Phone: 587-990-4033
Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Malissa Lea
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Twila Bergen
Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Jennifer Boustead

Office Administrator

Email: sgsaoffice@sprucegrovesoccer.ca