Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Victor Mah

President

Email:president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Past President

Email: Email: pastpresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Josh Gerling

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: treasurer@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director 

Email: sponsorship@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Tournament And Event Director

Email: tournaments@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Gary O’Shea
Technical Director
Email: technicaldirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Saints Girls Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Loretta Sawchuk
Saints Boys Director
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Bruce Acker
Equipment Director

Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Adult Premier Director

Email: adultpremierdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Stacey Worry
Mini House Director [U4-U7]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Nicolle Acevedo

Youth House Director [U9-U11]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Lauralynn Hook
Adolescent House Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Dean Gaskgarth
Referee Director

Phone: 
Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Justin Laurie
Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca