Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Marty Scott

President

Email:president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Victor Mah

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer
Email: 

 

Victor Mah
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director 

Email:sponsorship@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Chelsea Towpich

Tournament And Event Director

Email: tournaments@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Dylan Taylor
Technical Director
Email: technicaldirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant
Girls Saints Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Loretta Sawchuk
Boys Saints Director
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Ryan Kain
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Sheri Issler
Equipment Manager

Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Brian Rimmer
Adult Premier Director

Email: adultpremierdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant

Adult Community Director

Email: adultcommunitydirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Josh Gerling
Mini House Director [U4-U6]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Lauralynn Hook
Youth House Director [U8-U11]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Naomi Boldt
Adolescent Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Nancy Peters
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

John Ashby
Referee Director

Phone: 587-990-4033
Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Malissa Lea
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Twila Bergen
Office Administrator and Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca