Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Josh Gerling

President

Email: president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Brad Johnson

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant Click for more info
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: treasurer@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Natasha Laurie
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director 

Email: sponsorship@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant Click for more info

Tournament And Event Director

Email: tournaments@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Gary O’Shea
Technical Director
Email: technicaldirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Meghann Wendell

Saints Girls Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Matt Stelter
Saints Boys Director
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant Click for more info
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Bruce Acker
Equipment Director

Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Vacant Click for more info
Adult Premier Director

Email: adultpremierdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Loretta Sawchuk
Mini House Director [U4-U7]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Nicolle Acevedo

Youth House Director [U9-U11]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Lauralynn Hook
Adolescent House Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Terri Vaughan
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Dean Gaskarth
Referee Director

Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Steve Leonhardt
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

 

Justin Laurie
Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca


Vacant

Past President

Email: pastpresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca