Board of Directors

Josh Gerling
President
Email: president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Brad Johnson
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Jamie Suglo
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: treasurer@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Natasha Laurie
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director
Email: sponsorship@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Amanda Myroniuk
Tournament And Event Director
Email: tournaments@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Gary O’Shea
Technical Director
Email: technicaldirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Meghann Wendell
Saints Girls Director
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Matt Stelter
Saints Boys Director
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Vacant Click here to find out how you can join the team
Community Program Director
Email: communityprogramdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Bruce Acker
Equipment Director
Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Loretta Sawchuk
Adult Premier Director
Email: equipment@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Naomi Paton 
Mini House Director [U4-U7]
Email: minidirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Nicolle Acevedo
Youth House Director [U9-U11]
Email: youthdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Lauralynn Hook
Adolescent House Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescentdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Terri Vaughan
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Dean Gaskarth
Referee Director
Email: referees@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Steve Leonhardt
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Justin Laurie
Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Vacant
Past President
Email: pastpresident@sprucegrovesoccer.ca