Edmonton Minor Soccer | Board of Directors | EMSA Spruce Grove

Board of Directors

Brad Johnson
President
Email: president@saintsfc.ca

Naomi Paton 
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@saintsfc.ca

Steve Leonhardt
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: treasurer@saintsfc.ca

Matt Stelter
Technical Director
Email: technical@saintsfc.ca

Chelsey Tomlinson
Club Girls Director
Email: clubgirls@saintsfc.ca

Michael Yegani
Club Boys Director
Email: clubboys@saintsfc.ca

Darren Boyde
Community Program Director
Email: community@saintsfc.ca

Chris Rewniak 
Mini House Director [U4-U7]
Email: academy@saintsfc.ca

VACANT
Youth House Director [U9-U11]
Email: youth@saintsfc.ca

Lauralynn Hook
Adolescent House Director [U13-U19]
Email: adolescent@saintsfc.ca

Shaun Farley
Adult Premier Director
Email: adult@saintsfc.ca

Dean Gaskarth
Referee Director
Email: ref@saintsfc.ca

Britta Baader
Equipment Director
Email: equipment@saintsfc.ca

Amanda Myroniuk
Tournament And Event Director
Email: tournaments@saintsfc.ca

Amanda Wood
Fundraising and Sponsorship Director
Email: sponsorship@saintsfc.ca

Terri Vaughan
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteers@saintsfc.ca

Jamie Suglo
Marketing Director
Email: marketing@saintsfc.ca

Kate Richmond
Executive Director
Email: executive@saintsfc.ca

Vacant
Past President
Email: pastpresident@saintsfc.ca